About NARD

NARD is the umbrella body for all Doctors in Nigeria below the rank of consultants.
Members include Resident Doctors from State owned institutions, willing Private Institutions, and Federal institutions.


To read about the History of NARD Click Here.

To download a copy of the History of NARD Click on this link

NARD Constitution


NARD Constitution consist of the dos and the donts in the NARD. This simply explains the roles and duties of officers, corrective measures, membership and delisting criteria.To view the Constitution of NARD, Click Here.

To download a copy of the constitution of NARD Click on this link

2019-2020                                    THE NATIONAL OFFICERS COMMITTEE (NOC)

President:                                                     Dr. Sokomba Aliyu

Vice President 1:                                         Dr. Ojebo Julian

Vice President 2:                                         Dr. Owolabi Sunday

Secretary General:                                     Dr. Muhammad Bilqis

Assistant Secretary General:                 Dr. Chukwunta Bright

Financial Secretary:                                  Dr. Aule Terna

Treasurer:                                                     Dr. Duromola Michael

Public And Social Secretary (PRO):      Dr. Egbuogu Stanley

Editor:                                                            Dr. Obazenu Lawson

Deputy Editor:                                            Dr. Oyewo Hameed

Immediate Past President:                    Dr. Olusegun Olaopa

Immediate Past Secretary General:            Dr. Ude Anthony

Skip to toolbar